Suggest Wifi Modem For BSNL Broadband...

• Thread starter Thread starter thedemon99
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 11
  • Views Views 9,162

thedemon99

ISP
Bsnl BB/Mtnl 3g
Hi,i am using bsnl bb(750ul),i want to buy a wifi modem router(all in one kind where u need only one thing)
i will be using it at my home(1000sqft flat).please suggest and guide me regarding which modem to buy...
I was searching on ebay and found these to be in my budget
1.Asus DSL N10 ADSL2 WIFI Modem Router 5 DBI High Range | eBay
2.Belkin Wireless WiFi Basic N150 Modem 1401 Router +Bill | eBay

Please give in ur suggestions i have never used wifi before and dont know much about it...Thanks in advance

Hi,i am using bsnl bb(750ul),i want to buy a wifi modem router(all in one kind where u need only one thing)
i will be using it at my home(1000sqft flat).please suggest and guide me regarding which modem to buy...
I was searching on ebay and found these to be in my budget
1.Asus DSL N10 ADSL2 WIFI Modem Router 5 DBI High Range | eBay
2.Belkin Wireless WiFi Basic N150 Modem 1401 Router +Bill | eBay

Please give in ur suggestions i have never used wifi before and dont know much about it...Thanks in advance
go for Belkin N150,its good. has a 3 yr warranty also,anyways keep away from Netgear N150 which has the same price, but many bad reviews.

So i guess i'll go for Belkin then..But can i be sure that it is compaitable with bsnl bb??And thanks for all your replies...

Most modems do. Simply check with the shop people and confirm. Tell them that you will return if it does not work with BSNL.