how u enter username in broadband dataone

  • Thread starter sunandoghosh
  • Start date
  • Replies: Replies 12
  • Views: Views 29,708
S

sunandoghosh

Newbie
Messages
87
Location
NA
ISP
depends
how u enter username in broadband dataone

DSL 502T D-Link

While setting up the router, when u reach the screen through 192.168.1.1; how do u enter the username (apart from password which by default is xyz123)


assuming username is akash

u enter

a. akash

or

b. [email protected]

or

c [email protected] ???????????????????????????

(and also how u change the default password xyz123 and where?????????????/)
 
Last edited by a moderator:
S

sunandoghosh

Newbie
Messages
87
Location
NA
ISP
depends
and by the way where is agnivo today (without him my dataone is lifeless) :angry:
 
S

sanjitcx

Newbie
Messages
41
Location
NA
just enter the user name i.e. akash only. No suffix like Dataone or Dataone.insanjitcx
 
S

sunandoghosh

Newbie
Messages
87
Location
NA
ISP
depends
Originally posted by [email protected] 27 2005, 08:00 PM
just enter the user name i.e. akash only. No suffix like Dataone or Dataone.in

sanjitcx
[snapback]10347[/snapback]
[/quote]

thanks but its not helping unabel to connect and also how and where do we change password...

:rolleyes:
 
S

sanjitcx

Newbie
Messages
41
Location
NA
Sunondo,
Pl. check the username first. Generally the username you suggest to BSNL is not granted in toto i.e. if you ask for sunondo they will give you sunondo1 or sunondo2 .....

As far as changine password is concerned, pl log on to www.dataone.in Here you can change your password, view your user details etc.


sanjit
 
S

sunandoghosh

Newbie
Messages
87
Location
NA
ISP
depends
As far as changine password is concerned, pl log on to www.dataone.in Here you can change your password,  view your user details etc.[/b]

hi there

i did logged in and changed the password associated with my email account ****@dataone.in but i was asking about changing the password of "xyz123"

to something else...

i think most probably it opens by clicking link "Dataone Account Administration "

at bottom but it takes to bsnl.co.in when clicked....(i am asa result most probably also unable to see the usage)
 


S

sanjitcx

Newbie
Messages
41
Location
NA
Originally posted by [email protected] 28 2005, 09:48 PM
hi there

i did logged in and changed the password associated with my email account ****@dataone.in but i was asking about changing the password of "xyz123"

to something else...

i think most probably it opens by clicking link "Dataone Account Administration "

at bottom but it takes to bsnl.co.in when clicked....(i am asa result most probably also unable to see the usage)
[snapback]10421[/snapback]
[/quote]

yes sunando you are right. Go to the Dataone Account Administration, here you have to enter the username and default password then you can change your log in password here and also see the user details
 
S

sunandoghosh

Newbie
Messages
87
Location
NA
ISP
depends
when i click on "Dataone Account Administration"it takes me to bsnl.co.in ??????????????????????????????????????????????
 
S

sunandoghosh

Newbie
Messages
87
Location
NA
ISP
depends
thanks for the link...but on dataone.in page when i clicked on ""Dataone Account Administration" it did took me to bsnl.co.in ....i checked now again...thanks for this link but:1. are we supposed to remember this numbers for future...2. first time saw a website address in numbers...3. can i plz ask how to obtain such numbers in future (like u got it )thanks man... :) :) :)
 
A

aksinghv

Newbie
Messages
1
Location
NA
Hi,

Does anyone know how to decode these snaps from the
http://10.240.43.216/webLogin.jsp?

I am not able to understand the Fee[Cents]. I had applied for Home 500 and annual payment for the connectivity (INR 5000.00).

I wanted to know how do u count the usage for the month (1GB per month)?

Can anyone be kind enough to help me out?



Service Name Start Time Stop Time User IP Flow[KB] Duration Fee[Cent]

speed @256Kbps 2005/05/29 09:17:27 2005/05/29 09:20:27 59.95.0.92 0 00:03:00 18
speed @256Kbps 2005/05/28 23:10:08 2005/05/28 23:47:28 59.95.3.48 4808 00:37:20 224
speed @256Kbps 2005/05/28 09:29:40 2005/05/28 10:15:40 59.95.0.26 1085 00:46:00 276
speed @256Kbps 2005/05/27 23:18:39 2005/05/28 00:03:59 59.95.1.149 2296 00:45:20 272
speed @256Kbps 2005/05/27 07:00:08 2005/05/27 07:46:28 59.95.3.67 490 00:46:20 278
speed @256Kbps 2005/05/25 23:40:31 2005/05/26 00:53:51 59.95.0.192 7532 01:13:20 440
 
S

sunandoghosh

Newbie
Messages
87
Location
NA
ISP
depends
YES even i am NOT able to get it plz help someone in understanding significance/interpretation...of all colums moreover how to ensure we do not cross 1 GB mark
 
A

agnivo007

I am here mohit. now plz specify where u r facing prob in connecting to bsnl.
 

Similar threads