1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Help - Reliance Netconnect+ speed capped to 1mbps

Discussion in 'Reliance Netconnect Broadband Plus' started by MediaFire, Dec 1, 2015.

  1. x720

    x720 Incoherent Poster
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2011
    Messages:
    10,440
    Likes Received:
    1,522
    @Saurabh Srivastava

    Circle: UP-E
    SDCA: Mirzapur
    GSM: Yes
    1X: Yes
    3G: No
    HSD: Yes

    Looks like evdo is available currently.
     
    Saurabh Srivastava likes this.
  2. Saurabh Srivastava

    Saurabh Srivastava Well-Known Member
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2013
    Messages:
    1,297
    Likes Received:
    135
    Thanx mate for your help, I am going to gamble on it hopefully this may work out
     
  3. x720

    x720 Incoherent Poster
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2011
    Messages:
    10,440
    Likes Received:
    1,522
    Just check nearest site location before committing to a dongle. network.rcom.co.in
     
  4. volcano619

    volcano619 Prononimous
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Messages:
    4,016
    Likes Received:
    373
    I'm looking to get CDMA based internet..I just moved to Chennai..and I'm already exploring BSNL EVDO
    I need a true UL connection..I live in Tambaram..any suggestions ??
    I don't need a router..I have a CDMA based phone which I intend to use..any suggestions on where to start ?
     
  5. x720

    x720 Incoherent Poster
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2011
    Messages:
    10,440
    Likes Received:
    1,522
    Chennai has RevB. Get an unlocked revB dongle (EC 306 or 315), and a Reliance CDMA sim and enjoy :D