[Guide] BSNL AONT-100C Elevated Access Admin Panel (Telnet)

ISP
BSNL Fibre
Hi everyone, I'm making this post to help some of you guys who own the AONT-100C modem and want to modify settings that you usually cannot.
Before I begin, I would like to make the following points clear:

1) I am not responsible for anything you do with your modem. This guide is for entertainment purposes only.
2) This guide may void your warranty. I am not responsible if it does.
3) Please make sure you know what you're doing before trying anything in this guide. Some commands/modifications might brick your modem.
4) This guide may or may not work on your device. This seems to work on mine and I've had no problems with it.
5) I'm not a pro when it comes to coding/hardware, I just know the basics. Pardon any mistakes made in this guide.
6) Please privately message me here and I will take the guide down if there's an issue or it violates any rules.

How to get access to the modem's telnet/elevated admin panel:
1) Make sure you backup/note all your modem settings & internet connection login details provided by your ISP. We'll be resetting the modem for this guide to work.
2) Check your modem and see if the "TEST" led light is turned on. If the "TEST" light is turned off, follow the steps below.
3) Take a pin/pen and press the "RESET" button located behind the modem for 15 seconds till the "POWER" led starts blinking rapidly.
4) Wait for the modem to start. If you see the "TEST" light glowing in green, you're good to go.

How to access the modem's telnet/elevated admin panel:
1) Download PuTTY (Download PuTTY - a free SSH and telnet client for Windows) or any other TELNET Client. (I personally use the one built into Windows. You'll have to enable it from the optional features list).
2) Connect to "192.168.1.251" via the Telnet Client.
3) Use the following credentials to log in:
Username: root
Password: admin

4) Once you've logged in, you should see a blank screen like this:
7SXakQO.webp