Google Search Conference 2018

Sushubh

Administrator
#1
Official Google India Blog: Announcing the Google Search Conference 2018

Gurgaon on June 20 (Wednesday)
Pune on June 22 (Friday)
Indore on July 2 (Monday)
Patna on July 4 (Wednesday)
Lucknow on July 6 (Friday)
Hyderabad on July 16 (Monday)
Visakhapatnam on July 18 (Wednesday)
Kolkata on July 20 (Friday)
Coimbatore on July 30 (Monday)
Chennai on Aug 1 (Wednesday)
Bengaluru on Aug 3 (Friday) - this event is focused on women webmasters