1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Fast Auto Login Script for Reliance Broadband

Discussion in 'Reliance Broadband' started by pteek, Jan 31, 2014.

  1. pteek

    pteek Newbie
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2012
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    18
    2 people like this.
  2. Sushubh

    Sushubh Administrator
    Moderators Regulars

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2004
    Messages:
    362,573
    Likes Received:
    11,225
    spell checker :(looks good. hopefully others can check it out and confirm if this works for them.
     
  3. pteek

    pteek Newbie
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2012
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    18
    What do you mean by spell checker?
     
  4. Sushubh

    Sushubh Administrator
    Moderators Regulars

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2004
    Messages:
    362,573
    Likes Received:
    11,225
    Well. A lot of people end up writing Relaince...
     
  5. pteek

    pteek Newbie
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2012
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    18
    I missed that, thanks for fixing it. Tho, I would like you keep the fast adjective as that was the main focus :)
    Edit: Cool man, thanks!
     
  6. moindear

    moindear Internet addict!
    Regulars

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    4,783
    Likes Received:
    1,229
    Is this script generic. I need it for hathway
     
  7. pteek

    pteek Newbie
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2012
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    18
    No man This was built for Reliance. I might be able to come up with something.
    Let me know if you have some details about the login system or I can dwell the Internet.
    Edit: Send me the page sources of the login page and the logged in page. DO NOT INCLUDE YOU USERNAME AND PASSWORD. Remove them if present and send me the source.
     
  8. yougotmehere

    yougotmehere Member
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2013
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    25
    Where do you put the user name and password ?
     
  9. pteek

    pteek Newbie
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2012
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    18
    Edit the .py python script in a text editor like notepad. There are field for the username and password.
     
    1 person likes this.
  10. dupree

    dupree Regular
    Regulars

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    558
    Likes Received:
    123
    Thank you very much for the script. Just installed it and it works fine but whenever i restart my pc i get this error message https://imgur.com/2kRNsYF