• Thread starter Thread starter krish_88
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 12
  • Views Views 3,184

krish_88

Regulars
ISP
Airtel XStream Fiber
It has been observed that from past 1 month, Vodafone Network in Mumbai is facing network issues... It wasn't the same previously, though.. All you guys, there from Mumbai.. Do you face a similar issue ?

I have been facing this crap for many years now. And complaining to them was described in another post long ago. But no change from then to now. I am sticking to this @!$#@$ company as its considered as the best in a whole lot of crap.:angry ()::blink:

Well, the network is very much worse now.. If i pick up a call, the opposite person doesn't hear my reply.. Fluctuations in Call Quality... Have posted a complaint, was assured, that it would be corrected.. No one reverted back...

All operators in all circles are having same problems. Airtel has max bts after bsnl but still some of the cell sites doesn't work consistently

me facing problem on my airtel connection in Delhi and since last 1 month it has become worse.wft ? is happening ?

I agree airtel has degraded.I cant make a single call without disturbance or call drop

Vodafone is still 100x better than the abomination called MTNL. Even in full network, the opposite person manages to hear choppy voice.

^Thats a specialty of mtnl delhi, haven't experienced it so far with mtnl mumbai 😛But they haven't fixed their 2G network, and I've begun to get annoyed. Guess, will prolly have to register a complaint 🙁

If i pick up a call, the opposite person doesn't hear my reply.. Fluctuations in Call Quality... Have posted a complaint, was assured, that it would be corrected.. No one reverted back...