1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

No Clients Working

Discussion in 'Sify Broadband Alternative Clients Forum' started by uthfull, Nov 7, 2005.

  1. uthfull

    uthfull Uthfull.org
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2005
    Messages:
    463
    Likes Received:
    1
    Well..... though I have shiftd to Airtel.. but I thought why not try hacking into someones sify account.So I tried it with some alternative dialers... but none seem to work.I don't have the official dialer.Is anybody else also facing the same problem?
     
  2. Sushubh

    Sushubh Administrator
    Moderators Regulars

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2004
    Messages:
    365,219
    Likes Received:
    11,363
    hacking? not allowed dude :|
     
  3. shouvik

    shouvik www.clubhost.in
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2005
    Messages:
    945
    Likes Received:
    6
    Tried SuperSify?
     
  4. max

    max Regulars
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2005
    Messages:
    2,783
    Likes Received:
    6
    thats not called hacking....its called cracking. And why in the world would you want to that? Why do you want to hurt a fellow human who is technically dead due to stupid Sify policies. Why not try and hurt sify, somehow? :p
     
  5. trump

    trump trump
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2005
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    0
    max is right
     
  6. uthfull

    uthfull Uthfull.org
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2005
    Messages:
    463
    Likes Received:
    1
    oh bhaiyon.... hackin my CTO's acc.Don't worry... not hurtin nebody else.Just tell me are the alt. clients workin for u guys?
     
  7. shouvik

    shouvik www.clubhost.in
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2005
    Messages:
    945
    Likes Received:
    6
    Supersify works 4 me
     
  8. avinds

    avinds Regulars
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2004
    Messages:
    633
    Likes Received:
    2
    supersify for me too