Hi,Since jun 06, i've switched to the bsnl ul 900 plan from the startup plan. I submitted the letter for request on May 28th. On 1st jun, i was browsing as usual and when i checked my usage at about 6 pm, i saw that the plan changed only an hour ago and that there were recording of two plans.About 30 mb usage was recorded till the time of change under the old startup plan and then after that the recording under the new plan. So, does this mean that I'm gonna be charged both rental amounts or the higher of the two?Also, my letter explicitly stated 'home ul 900 PLUS', but the plan name in my portal only shows 'Home ul 900' without the plus. Does this mean that the goofballs didn't change to the proper plan or that it doesnt matter as the plus part affects only the bfone connection and no the dataone connection?Thanx in advance for any helpful replies.