Sony PlayStation 5

IBF

Shitposter
Messages
24,284
Check Playstation Deals on: Flipkart | Amazon | Paytm

Source

PS5 lead system architect Mark Cerny provides a deep dive into PS5’s system architecture and how it will shape the future of games.
Sony PlayStation 5.jpg
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Messages
142
Location
Visakhapatnam
ISP
Act Fibernet
Event is 10/10 they showed what gamers want.... its amazing though event starts at 1:30AM for us but i watched it and totally worth it ... i expected new batman and starfield game but they didnt showed it thats surprising....
 

Navjot Singh

Toss a coin to your Witcher
Staff member
Messages
8,313
Location
Gurgaon
ISP
Airtel
This looks like something that will become self aware and kill you in a year. I want it.
 


Navjot Singh

Toss a coin to your Witcher
Staff member
Messages
8,313
Location
Gurgaon
ISP
Airtel
PS5 showcase event is happening Wednesday

A PlayStation 5 "digital showcase" is coming Wednesday, to show more of the games coming to the next-gen console, Sony said early Saturday. It's likely that the company will also reveal the PS5's price and release date, after its rival Microsoft did with the Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S last week.
The livestream kicks off at 1 p.m. PT (4 p.m. ET/9 p.m. BST/ 6 a.m. Thursday AEST) on YouTube and Twitch, and will last around 40 minutes.

Source