Jump to content

  • Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Windows Live Log In with Google      Sign In   
  • Create Account
  •  

Photo
- - - - -

All Digital Cable network bangalore



  • You cannot start a new topic
  • Please log in to reply
33 replies to this topic

#11 gopichandpai

gopichandpai

    Regular

  • Regulars
  • PipPipPip
  • 929 posts
  • Broadband: Airtel

Posted 01 July 2013 - 05:11 PM



I am interested to know which are those 5 hd channels
  • 0

#12 puns009

puns009

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 98 posts
  • Broadband: bsnl ut300r2u

Posted 01 July 2013 - 05:24 PM

u can just list out all the channels...just wanted the list of all channels :)


  • 0

#13 Manju198

Manju198

    Newbie

  • New Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Broadband: VJN
  • City:Bangalore

Posted 02 July 2013 - 03:36 PM

good


  • 0

#14 RohithNS

RohithNS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Broadband: Airtel
  • City:Bangalore

Posted 08 January 2014 - 07:58 AM

I live in Srinivasanagar, Bangalore.

Reception is very good.

HD channels are still being tested and i have enquired two times already with my cable operator and the HD settop box are not yet available and they are not sure when they be available


  • 0

#15 puns009

puns009

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 98 posts
  • Broadband: bsnl ut300r2u

Posted 08 January 2014 - 08:28 AM

i have heard good reviews about this cable network.Not like other networks who sometimes without any notice blackout some channels.

 

Probably u can contact main office of All digital about HD boxes.


  • 1

#16 RohithNS

RohithNS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Broadband: Airtel
  • City:Bangalore

Posted 08 January 2014 - 08:39 AM

Yes contacted the landline number in the All digital website. He was clueless and he told me to ask the cable operator. When i told cable operator has no clue. then he told me it may be available in another 2 months


  • 0

#17 puns009

puns009

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 98 posts
  • Broadband: bsnl ut300r2u

Posted 09 January 2014 - 08:03 AM

Hopefully u can expect within sometime.How is the overall clarity,sound and number of SD channels provided by ALL digital?


  • 0

#18 RohithNS

RohithNS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Broadband: Airtel
  • City:Bangalore

Posted 09 January 2014 - 09:58 AM

Overall clarity is good, sound is also very crisp. There are several channels some of them are never heard of such as Mastii, they transmitt even Bhojpuri channels. I dont dont have the list yet. I will try to compile the list in the later date.

 

And i don't know how many people have this feature in setop box. but this setupbox has a recorder facilty to record what you are watching in to the usb(pendrive or disk). length of recording depends on the size of the usb capacity. No, i tried, we cannot view this recording in the PC.


  • 0

#19 alphaomega

alphaomega

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 49 posts
  • Broadband: BBNL ( 10 Mbps, Unlimited )
  • City:Bangalore

Posted 09 January 2014 - 03:28 PM

Overall clarity is good, sound is also very crisp. There are several channels some of them are never heard of such as Mastii, they transmitt even Bhojpuri channels. I dont dont have the list yet. I will try to compile the list in the later date.

 

And i don't know how many people have this feature in setop box. but this setupbox has a recorder facilty to record what you are watching in to the usb(pendrive or disk). length of recording depends on the size of the usb capacity. No, i tried, we cannot view this recording in the PC.

 

If you cannot view the recording on your PC, then, does the SetTop Box have a play button to play the recorded content on to your TV ?


  • 0

#20 RohithNS

RohithNS

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Broadband: Airtel
  • City:Bangalore

Posted 10 January 2014 - 03:39 AM

yes off course it can be played back from settop box.

you can do the following in recording

 

1) press record button to record what you are viewing

2) schedule & record some program using EPG.

3) most importantly it supports pause and play feature,

 

Downside

there is no seperate tuner for recording. so

when you are recording it will not let you change the channel.

 

inspite all this its a wonderful feature.


  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users