1. Airtel introduced fair usage policy in India. They are now bringing tiered pricing. ACT NOW
  2. Please ensure you have read this document.

How to check data usage in Aircel

Discussion in 'Aircel 3G' started by anandsesh, Jun 10, 2012.

  1. anandsesh Newbie

    Joined:
    May 24, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi,

    How to check data usage or remaining data limit in Aircel.
    I am using Huawei E1750 dongle.

    Regards,
    Anand
     
    #1
    1 person likes this.




  2. pankaj Meh Regulars

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2009
    Messages:
    1,125
    Likes Received:
    90
  3. Bharati Kim Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    This is not working for chennai. Chennai balance check itself is not *126# but *111#. Any idea what is code to see remaining data usage?
     
    #3
  4. anandsesh Newbie

    Joined:
    May 24, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    This is not working for chennai. Chennai balance check itself is not *126# but *111#. Any idea what is code to see remaining data usage?

    As Bharati says its not working for Bangalore either. Even I tried *111# but not able to check used data or balance data statistics :(

    ===========================================================================
     
    #4
  5. param_nokia Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Try *130#
     
    #5
  6. littlehearts18 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    This is not working for chennai. Chennai balance check itself is not *126# but *111#. Any idea what is code to see remaining data usage?

    Its *111*33# .. i m sure
     
    #6
    1 person likes this.
  7. torrfriend Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks littlehearts18 :)but it still showing same volume for 2 days...but now sprrd is reduced
     
    #7
  8. rajnusker Regular Regulars

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2012
    Messages:
    530
    Likes Received:
    20
  9. torrfriend Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    it showing "Receive:UNKNOWN APPLICATION" :disturbed:
     
    #9
  10. throttle Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    *126*6#works for karanatakau can know data only on limited packsin unlimited packs u cant check how much data u have used!
     
    #10

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)