How to check data usage in Aircel

Discussion in 'Aircel 3G' started by anandsesh, Jun 10, 2012.

  1. anandsesh Newbie

    Joined:
    May 24, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi,

    How to check data usage or remaining data limit in Aircel.
    I am using Huawei E1750 dongle.

    Regards,
    Anand
     
    #1
    1 person likes this.




  2. pankaj Meh Regulars

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2009
    Messages:
    1,127
    Likes Received:
    90
  3. Bharati Kim Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    This is not working for chennai. Chennai balance check itself is not *126# but *111#. Any idea what is code to see remaining data usage?
     
    #3
  4. anandsesh Newbie

    Joined:
    May 24, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    This is not working for chennai. Chennai balance check itself is not *126# but *111#. Any idea what is code to see remaining data usage?

    As Bharati says its not working for Bangalore either. Even I tried *111# but not able to check used data or balance data statistics :(

    ===========================================================================
     
    #4
  5. param_nokia Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Try *130#
     
    #5
  6. littlehearts18 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    This is not working for chennai. Chennai balance check itself is not *126# but *111#. Any idea what is code to see remaining data usage?

    Its *111*33# .. i m sure
     
    #6
    1 person likes this.
  7. torrfriend Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks littlehearts18 :)but it still showing same volume for 2 days...but now sprrd is reduced
     
    #7
  8. rajnusker Regular Regulars

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2012
    Messages:
    530
    Likes Received:
    20
  9. torrfriend Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    it showing "Receive:UNKNOWN APPLICATION" :disturbed:
     
    #9
  10. throttle Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    *126*6#works for karanatakau can know data only on limited packsin unlimited packs u cant check how much data u have used!
     
    #10

Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)