How to check data usage in Aircel

Discussion in 'Aircel 3G' started by anandsesh, Jun 10, 2012.

  1. anandsesh

    anandsesh Newbie

    Joined:
    May 24, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi,

    How to check data usage or remaining data limit in Aircel.
    I am using Huawei E1750 dongle.

    Regards,
    Anand
     
    1 person likes this.




  2. pankaj

    pankaj Meh
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2009
    Messages:
    1,129
    Likes Received:
    90
  3. Bharati Kim

    Bharati Kim Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    This is not working for chennai. Chennai balance check itself is not *126# but *111#. Any idea what is code to see remaining data usage?
     
  4. anandsesh

    anandsesh Newbie

    Joined:
    May 24, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    This is not working for chennai. Chennai balance check itself is not *126# but *111#. Any idea what is code to see remaining data usage?

    As Bharati says its not working for Bangalore either. Even I tried *111# but not able to check used data or balance data statistics :(

    ===========================================================================
     
  5. param_nokia

    param_nokia Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Try *130#
     
  6. littlehearts18

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    This is not working for chennai. Chennai balance check itself is not *126# but *111#. Any idea what is code to see remaining data usage?

    Its *111*33# .. i m sure
     
    1 person likes this.
  7. torrfriend

    torrfriend Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks littlehearts18 :)but it still showing same volume for 2 days...but now sprrd is reduced
     
  8. rajnusker

    rajnusker Regular
    Regulars

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2012
    Messages:
    530
    Likes Received:
    20
  9. torrfriend

    torrfriend Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    it showing "Receive:UNKNOWN APPLICATION" :disturbed:
     
  10. throttle

    throttle Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    *126*6#works for karanatakau can know data only on limited packsin unlimited packs u cant check how much data u have used!
     


Share This Page

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)